Johnson County Pharmacy Association

Menu:

Executive Committee elections will be held at the April meeting! If you are interested in a position with the JCPA Executive Committee, please consider nominating yourself. If you have questions, feel free to contact current or past EC members to get more information about specific positions. An application for a JCPA Executive Committee position and the responsibilities for each position can be download below.
Executive Committee Application
Executive Committee Responsibilities



 

Executive Committee

 

President
Jordan Schultz
jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu

 

President-Elect
Brittany Bruch
brittany-bruch@uiowa.edu

 

Secretary
Tracy Harlan
tracy-harlan@uiowa.edu

 

Treasurer

Tony Huynh
tony-huynh@uiowa.edu

 
 

Trustees

 

Pharmacist Representatives

Teryn Bibb
teryn-bibb@uiowa.edu


Emily Prinz
emily-prinz@uiowa.edu


Meaghan Rogers
mrogers.rx@gmail.com


Heidi Wood
heidi-wood@uiowa.edu


 

Student Representatives

Morgan Jacks
morgan-jacks@uiowa.edu


Jessica Streit
jessica-streit@uiowa.edu


Technician Representative

Craig Fann
craig-fann@uiowa.edu